Rhod Gilbert: The Book of John

Welsh comedian Rhod Gilbert

Welsh comedian Rhod Gilbert returns to comedy after a six year hiatus and discusses the unfortunate turns his life has taken since the last time he was on stage.

Welsh comedian Rhod Gilbert

Blue Jeans Management

The multi award-winning Welsh comedian is back with a brand-new live show. In a seven-year break from stand-up, a lot has happened to Rhod. Almost all of it shit. Just when he thought he’d hit rock bottom, he met a bloke… called John. This show sees Rhod as funny as ever, but like never before. Raw, personal and brutally honest; no more lies, no more nonsense. As seen on Rhod Gilbert’s Work Experience, Would I Lie to You?, Taskmaster, QI, The Apprentice: You’re Fired, Live at The Apollo, Have I Got News for You.

Age category: 16+

Text supplied by third party.

Tour dates 2019

At 56 venues (nearest to Edinburgh first):

EICC, Edinburgh (0.8 miles)

150 Morrison Street, Edinburgh, EH3 8EE

Wed 14 Aug

£22.50 / 0131 300 3000

Thu 15 Aug

£22.50 / 0131 300 3000

Fri 16 Aug

£22.50 / 0131 300 3000

Sat 17 Aug

£22.50 / 0131 300 3000

Sun 18 Aug

£22.50 / 0131 300 3000

Wed 21 Aug

£22.50 / 0131 300 3000

Thu 22 Aug

£22.50 / 0131 300 3000

Fri 23 Aug

£22.50 / 0131 300 3000

Sat 24 Aug

£22.50 / 0131 300 3000

Sun 25 Aug

£22.50 / 0131 300 3000

Be the first to comment on "Rhod Gilbert: The Book of John"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*